Committee constituted for Cadre review

gy correspondent Jammu may 11
[ May 12, 2017 ] Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of a Committee comprising the following officers:-Shri Raj Kumar Goyal, IAS, Principal Secretary to the Government, Home Department, Chairman, Shri Navin Kumar Choudhary,IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Finante Department, Member, Shri Anal Kumar Gupta,IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, ARI & Trainings Department, Member, Shri Khurshid Ahmad Shah, IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department, Member, Shri Abdul Majeed Bhat Secretary to the Government, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs, Member, Shri Subash Chhibber, KAS, Additional Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department (Establishment, Member Secretary.The Terms of Reference (ToR) of the aforesaid Committee shall be as under:-To review the strength and composition of the Jammu and Kashmir Secretariat (Subordinate) Service including Class-IV, Jammu and Kashmir Secretariat (Gazetted) Services-I & II, based upon, and after taking into account, critical examination of the demands of the Non-Gazetted employees/Class-IV unions.To review the strength and composition of J&K Economics and Statistics (Subordinate) Service, J&K Accounts (Subordinate) Service, J&K Legal (Subordinate) Service or any other related cadre.It is further ordered that:Director General Economics and Statistics and Director Codes Finance Department shall be the members to the above Committee for purpose of review of the strength and composition of J&K Economics and Statistics (Subordinate) Service and J&K Accounts (Subordinate) Service respectively.The committee shall be free to co-opt any officers) in its deliberations.The Committee shall complete the assigned task and submit its report within 45 days from the date of issue of this order.