I/C Chief Education Officers shifted

golden yug
[ June 06, 2017 ] In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings of I/C Chief Education Officers and equivalent are hereby ordered with immediate effect. Abdul Rouf Shahmiri I/C CEO Kulgam I/C CEO Budgam vice Mr. Inderjeet Singh 2. Inderjeet Singh I/C CEO Budgam I/C Co-ordinator SSA Jammu vice Mr. Ajeet Kumar 3. Ms. Soni Sanam I/C CEO Ganderbal I/C Principal DIET Pampore vice Mr. Abdul Latief 4. M.A. Salroo I/C Principal DIET Kulgam I/C CEO Pulwama against available vacancy. 5. Mohammad Latief Wani I/C Principal DIET Pampore I/C CEO Baramulla vice Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad. 6. Abdul Ahad I/C Principal DIET Budgam I/C CEO Kulgam vice Mr. Abdul Rouf Shahmiri 7. Farooq Ahmad Dar I/C CEO Kupwara I/C CEO Srinagar vice Mr. Mohd Arif Malik 8. Mohammad Shafi War I/C CEO Bandipora I/C CEO Kupwara vice Mr. Farooq Ahmad Dar. 9. Munshi Mohd Javid I/C Principal DIET Sopore I/C CEO Bandipora vice Mr. Mohammad Shafi War 10. Mohd Afzal Sheikh I/C Principal DIET Kupwara I/C CEO Ganderbal vice Mr. Soni Sanam 11. Jattu Ram I/C Principal DIET Reasi I/C CEO Udhampur vice Bishen Dass 12. Bishen Dass I/C CEO Udhampur I/C CEO Reasi against available post 13. J.K. Sudan I/C State Coordinator, RMSA I/C CEO Samba vice Mr. O.P. Bhagat 14. O.P. Bhagat I/C CEO Samba I/C State Coordinator RMSA 15. Mohd Arif Malik I/C CEO Srinagar I/C CEO Poonch Vice Mr. Lai 1 lussain 16. Mushtaq Ahmad I/C CEO Baramulla I/C Principal DIET Poonch 17. Lai Hussain I/C CEO Poonch I/C CEO Rajouri vice Mr. Altaf Hussain 18. Altaf Hussain I/C CEO Rajouri I/C Principal DIET, Jammu 19. Mohd Ashraf Rather I/C CEO Doda I/C Principal DIET Reasi vice Mr. Jattu Ram 20. A.H. Fani I/C CEO Kishtwar I/C Field Advisor, SIE Jammu 21. Mohd Sharief I/C CEO Ramban I/C CEO Doda vice Mr. Mohd Ashraf 22. Chander Shekhar I/C Principal DIET Srinagar I/C CEO Ramban vice Mr. Mohammad Sharief 23. Ajeet Kumar I/C State Coordinator SSA I/C CEO Kishtwar vice Mr. A.H. Fani 24. Ashok Kumar I/C Field Advisor, SIE Srinagar I/C Principal DIET, Kulgam vice Mr. M.A. Salroo.The above officers shall be deemed to have been relieved and shall move simultaneously.Advance TE as admissible under rules is also sanctioned in favour of those officers in whose case change of station is involved.