J&K Lower Grade Employees Union, Civil Secretariat formed

golden yug
[ June 08, 2017 ] The names of following Office Bearers of the J&K Lower Grade Employees Union, Civil Secretariat, who have been declared/elected un-opposed by the Chairman, Election Coordination Committee, J&K Lower Grade Employees Union are hereby notified for general information.Mr. Maqbool Hussain President, Mr. Isher Dass Vice President, Mr. Mohammad Afzal Secretary ,Mr. Vinod Kumar Bhat Public Secretary, Mr. Mohammad Syed Waqay Organizer, Mr. Attah Mohammad Office Secretary, Mr. Bashir Ahmad Malik Cashier.