17 Policemen accorded deputation to NIA

golden yug
[ June 12, 2017 ] Sanction is hereby accorded to the deputation of the following officers/officials to the National investigation Agency, for a period of three years, with immediate effect, on standard terms and conditions governing deputation, as contained in Schedule XVIII of J&K CSR- Vol-11. The officers/officials who accorded deputation to NIA includes Abdul Qayoom, SP , Purshotam Mangi DySP, Baljit Singh DySP , Ranbir Singh Inspr, Om Parkash Inspr, Neeraj Sharma Inspr, Amit Basur SI (now Inspr. ) , Ganesh Dass HC , Madan Lal HC , Manzoor Ahmad Sgct , Angrez Singh Sgct , Akbar Ali Sgct , Girdhari Lal Sgct , Javid Ahmad Const , Devinder Kumar Const , Shatter Singh Const .