58 Police Personnel placed at disposal of DGP (Prisons) for 2 years

gy correspondent srinagar june 28
[ June 29, 2017 ] It is hereby ordered that the services of following Police Personnel are placed at the disposal of DGP (Prisons), J&K with immediate effect, for a period of two years, for operationalzing the District Jail Pulwama. Mohammad Shafi DySP , Akhter Hussain IRP 17thBn SI ,Liyaqat Ali 6th Bn SI ,Suresh KumarIRP 20th SI ,Ab. Rahim Najar No. 555/B HC ,Bashir Ahmad No. 29/H HC , Mohd Maqbool No. 21 /IRP 4th HC , Mohd Ramzan No. 114/IRP 4th HC ,Nisar Ahmad No. 66/IRP 1st HC ,Shabir Ahmad No. 108/IR 5th, HC , Natha Singh No. 06/IRP 18th HC, Pa wan Dev No. 13/IRP 18thHC , SomnathNo. 239/IRP 16thHC, Anchal Singh No. 243/IRP 16th HC, Bhopinder Singh No. 27/IRP 20th HC , Manzoor Ahmad No. 47/IRP 20th HC ,Farooq Ahmad No. 08/IRP 19th HC, Mohd Ayoub No. 71/IRP 19th HC , Zaffar Mehraj No. 379/AP 6th Const, Vijay Kumar No. 284/IRP 16th Sgct ,Muneer Ahmad No. 496/IRP 19th Const, Farooq Ahmad No. 635/IRP 17th Const,Mohammad Rafiq No. 531/IRP 13th Sgct, Syed Basharat No. 657/AP 13th Sgct ,Hafiz-Ur-Rehman No. 464/IRP 2nd Const ,Suresh Kumar No. 500/IRP 2ndConst , Rakesh Kumar No. 349/IRP 6th Const, Brij Mohan No. 374/IRP 6th Const ,Anil Kumar No. 789/AP 7th Const ,Raj Mohd No. 778/AP 7th Const,Naresh Kumar No. 223/IRP 18th Const, Shiv Kumar No. 378/IRP 18th Sgct, Shahnaz Ahmad No. 639/IRP 17th Const ,Talib Sultan No. 625/IRP 16th Const,Fayaz Ahmad No. 815/IRP 7th Const ,Irshad Ahmed No. 522/IRP 17th Const, Rajinder Singh No. 752/AP 9th Const , Nazir Ahmad No. 274/IRP 11th Sgct, Showkat Ahmad No. 883/IRP 20th Const ,Parveiz Ahmad No. 798/IRP 20thConst,Manzoor Ahmed No. 827/IRP 17th Const,Waseem Khan No. 624/IRP 3rd Const ,Firdous Ahmad No. 566/IRP 14th Const , Nazir Ahmad No. 261/AP 14th Sgct, Syed Mushtaq No. 228/IRP 19th Sgct , Anil Koul No. 496/IR 8thConst ,Shakeel Ahmad No. 644/IRP 4th Const, Nazim Hussain No. 383/IRP 19th Const, Shamima Bano No. 677/AP 9th W/Sgct, Amar Pali No. 463/AP 12th W/Sgct, Rafiqa Akhter No. 868/AP 12th W/Sgct, Neelofar Akhter N0.311/IR 11th W/Sgct , Mahmooda Akhter No. 527/IRP 18thW /Const , Shabeena Akhter W/Const No. 618/AP 12th ,Nusrat Bashir No. 452/IRP 12th W/Const, Zahida Ali No. 367/IRP 18th W/Const, Shafat Gul No. 388/IRP 18th W/Const and Sumira Rashid No. 461/IRP 18th W/ Const