Observers appointed for preliminary combined competitive examination, 2016

gy correspondent Jammu mar 15
[ March 15, 2017 ] Jammu: Govt today announced names of Observers for the Combined Competitive (Preliminary) Examination, 2016 which is being conducted by the Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission on 19.03.2017 (Sunday) at different centres across the State:-Rishpal Singh, Director, Land Management, Jammu Development Authority, Nagendra Singh Jamwal, Deputy Excise Commissioner (Distilleries), Jammu, Pawan Kumar Sharma, Joint Director, Handicrafts, Jammu, Ashok Kumar Sharma, Additional Secretary to the Government, PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control Department., Charandeep Singh, Joint Director, School Education, Jammu, Kapil Sharma, Additional Mission Director, State Rural Livelihood Mission, Jammu., Sham Lai, Additional Secretary to the Government, Cooperative Department, Krishan Lai, Deputy Labour Commissioner (Central), Dr. Raj Kumar Thapa, Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Audit), Jammu, Naresh Kumar, Additional Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department., Mansoor Aslam Choudhary, Joint Director (Administration) in the Directorate of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Jammu., Pran Singh, Joint Director, ICDS, Social Welfare Department, Rajinder Singh, Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Kathua, Sanjay Gupta, Additional Secretary to the Government, Science and Technology Department, Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Banking and Finance), Sher Sinqh, Awaiting orders of posting in GAD, Joginder Singh Rai, Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Ranjeet Singh, Registrar, Sales Tax Tribunal, J&K, Rajnish Kumar, Additional Secretary to the Government, Youth Services and Sports Department, Suram Chand Sharma, General Manager, DIC, Rajouri, Tilak Rai, General Manager, DIC, Poonch, Rajinder Kumar Khaiuria, General Manager, J&K Medical Supplies Corporation, Jammu, Dr, Ravi Kumar Bharti, Collector, Land Acquisition, Jammu Development Authority., Shokat Mehmood, Deputy Director, Tourism, Jammu, Rajneesh Gupta, Assistant Commissioner in the Commercial Taxes Department, Jammu, Arun Kishore Kotwal, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department, Dr. Subash Chander, Deputy Director (Trainings) in the Directorate of Handlooms Department, Sandish Kumar, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department., Ranjit Singh, Secretary, Jammu Municipal Corporation, Vir Krishan Dhar, Deputy Secretary to the Government, School Education Department, Vaibhav Kohli, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Health and Medical Education Department, Atui Gupta, Deputy Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Jammu, Parveen Kumar, Collector, Housing Board, Jammu, Rajeshwar Singh Charak, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Transport Department, Dr. Khalid Hussain Malik, General Manager, JKSRTC, Jammu, Rajive Magotra, Deputy Director, District Employment and Counselling Centre, Jammu, Inderjeet Singh Assistant Commissioner Revenue in the State Vigilance Organization, Sukhpal Singh, Assistant Commissioner in the Commercial Taxes Department, Jammu, Shahid Mehmood, Secretary, J&K State Social Welfare Board, Rai Mohammad, Special Officer, Auqaf,Gulzar Ahmad Dar, Additional Secretary, Tourism Department., Ghulam Rasool Kumar, Deputy Labour Commissioner, Srinagar, Mohammad Rafi, Additional Secretary, PHE, I&FC Department, Dr. Meharaj-ud-Din Rather, General Manager, DIC, Baramulla, Shahbaz Ahmad Mirza, Regional Director, Survey and Land Records, Anantnag, Mussarat-ul-Islam, Additional Secretary, School Education Department, Dr. Firdous Ahmad Giri, Additional Secretary in the State Vigilance Commission., Mathoora Masoom, Deputy Commissioner Commercial Taxes, Audit, Srinagar, Qazi Sarwar, Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Dev. Authority, Sonmarg, Manzoor Ahmad Sofi, Joint Director Employment, Kashmir, Abdul Salam Mir, Director Land Management, Srinagar Dev. Authority., Mohammad Qasim Wani, Joint Director (Adm) in Directorate of CA&PD Kashmir., Riyaz Ahmad Sofi, Joint Registrar Cooperative Societies Kashmir, Bashir Ahmad Wani, Joint Director Handlooms Kashmir, Nazir Ahmad Baba, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Baramulla., Nazir Ahmad Mir, Joint Director Handicrafts, Kashmir, Mohammad Ashraf Bhat, Programme Officer, ICDS Anantnag, Laiq Parvez, Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Taxes (Recoveries), Srinagar, Tasaduq Hussain Mir, Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Doodpathri, Abid Hussain, Joint Director, Education, South, Kashmir, Mohammad Farooq Dar, Additional Secretary, PW (R&B) Department., Akramula Tak, Additional Secretary, Floriculture Department., Mohammad Ashraf Hakak, Additional Secretary, Labour and Employment Department., Zahoor Ahmad Mir, Joint Director, Information, Kashmir, Gulzar Ahmad Bhat, CEO, Tourism Dev. Authority, Yousmarg, Nasir Ahmad Lone, Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Dev. Authority, Verinag., Naseer Ahmad Wani, Additional Secretary, Health and Medical Education Department., Bilal Khurshid, Programme Officer, ICDS Kulgam, Syed Hanief Balkhi, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Srinagar (East), Sajid Yehaya Naqash, General Manager, JKTDC, Kashmir, Mushtaq Ahmad Rather, Personnel Officer in the office of PCCF, J&K., Rifat Aftab Qureshi, Development Officer Handicrafts (Textiles) Kashmir, Farooq Ahmad Baba, Deputy Director, Information (PR), Srinagar, Dr. Fayaz Ahmad Banday, General Manager, DIC, Srinagar, Nazir Ahmad Mir, Personnel Officer, Associated Hospitals, Srinagar, Zeenat Ara, Deputy Director (Administration) in the Directorate of Handicrafts, J&K, Naseema Warn", GM, DIC, Budgam, Mohammad Bashir Lone, General Manager, DIC, Ramban., Syed Sajad Qadiri, Assistant Commissioner (Nazool), Srinagar, Masrat Hashim, Assistant Commissioner (Rev) Bandipora, Mohammad Ashraf Dhobi, Deputy Secretary, Planning and Development Department, Abdul Rashid Bhat, Deputy Secretary, Agriculture Production Department., Mohammad Yaqoob Ganai, General Manager, DIC, Anantnag, Peer Manzoor, Deputy Secretary, Cooperative Department., Mushtaq Ahmed, Deputy Secretary, Home Department, Ahmad Hussain, General Manager, DIC, Ganderbal, Zaffar Shawl, Deputy Director, Estates, Srinagar,, Peerzada Zahoor Ahmad, Deputy Director, Tourism, Srinagar, Sumira Shamim, Deputy Director, Quality Control, Handicrafts Department, Fayaz Ahmad Fayaz, Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Budgam, Tabasum Shafat Kamili, Deputy Director (Adm) in the Directorate of Social Welfare, Kashmir, Ghulam Ahmad Malla, Assistant Commissioner (Rev) Baramulla, Wasim Raja Dar, Deputy Director, Tourism, Kashmir, Samar Naik, Deputy Director, Rural Sanitation, Kashmir, Zameer Ahmad Rishu, Collector, Sawlakote H.E Project., Nazir Ahmad Kangoo, Deputy Director, District Employment and Counseling Centre, Baramulla, Mohammad Abdullah Malik, General Manager, DIC Kupwara, Ideel Saleem, Deputy Secretary in Chief Secretary"s Office., S. Sandeep Singh Bali, Deputy District Election Officer, Baramulla, Manzoor Ahmad, Deputy Director, Hospitality and Protocol, Kashmir., Tazayun Mukhtar, Chief Executive Officer, Urban Development Agency, Kashmir., Aijaz Ahmad Wadoo, Assistant Commissioner in the Commercial Taxes Department, Kashmir, Wasim Raja, Assistant Commissioner in Commercial Taxes, Kashmir.The exact deployment of the above officers shall be made by the J&K Public Service Commission.