Executive Committee constituted for monitoring framework of TSP

golden yug
[ September 15, 2017 ] Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of an Executive Committee, comprising the following, for appraisal of perspective documents and TSP schemes of different departments for inclusion in the Annual Tribal Sub Plan (TSP):- Chief Secretary, J&K, Chairman,Administrative Secretary, Power Development Department, Member, Administrative Secretary, Higher Education Department, Member, Administrative Secretary, Finance Department, Member, Administrative Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department, Member,Administrative Secretary, Planning Development and Monitoring Department, Member,Administrative Secretary, Forest Department, Member,Administrative Secretary, PW(R&B) Department, Member,Administrative Secretary, Animal/Sheep Husbandry Department, Member, Administrative Secretary, PHE, I&FC Department,Member, Administrative Secretary, Tribal Affairs Department, Member Secretary, Administrative Secretary, School Education Department, Member, Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department, Member,Director, Tribal Affairs, J&K, Member,Secretary, J&K State Advisory Board for Development of Gujjars & Bakerwals, Member,The terms of reference of the Executive Committee shall be:- To ensure the formulation of Annual Tribal Sub-Plan (TSP) in proportion of the Scheduled Tribe (ST) population; to monitor and evaluate the Tribal Sub-Plan (TSP); to approve proposals before submission to the Ministry of Tribal Affairs (MoTA) Project Appraisal Committee (PAC); and responsible for the appraisal of the perspective document and TSP schemes of different departments for inclusion in Annual Tribal Sub-Plan (TSP).The Committee shall be serviced by the Department of Tribal Affairs.